Gå til innholdet

Ansatte

Einar Bratten
Daglig leder

einar.bratten@apotek.no
+47 901 22 869

Hjalmar Vestby
Eiendomsdirektør

hjalmar.vestby@apotek.no
+47 482 68 982

Erlend Spilling
Eiendomssjef

erlend.spilling@apotek.no
+47 900 60 560

Sonja Bäckmark
Boligkonsulent

sonja.backmark@apotek.no
+47 951 97 712

Helge Sætre
Driftssjef

helge.saetre@apotek.no
+47 928 00 444

Jørn Aune Tangen
Finansdirektør

jat@apotek.no
+47 900 12 440

Benedicte Borgersen
Controller

benedicte.borgersen@apotek.no
+47 21 62 02 21

Kjell Rickard Finnemann
Controller

kjell.finnemann@apotek.no
+47 21 62 02 13

Adina Sande
Regnskapsmedarbeider

adina.sande@apotek.no
+47 21 62 02 76

Karin Johansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

karin.johansen@apotek.no
+47 21 62 02 12

Kontakt

Slemdalsveien 1, Oslo
Postadresse:
P.b. 5070, 0301 Oslo

Telefon: 21 62 02 00